Recommended Manchester Wedding Suppliers

Working with the best wedding suppliers is crucial to ensure your big day goes smoothly and exactly how you want it to.

There is an overwhelming number of wedding suppliers in Manchester and the UK which is why I have compiled a list of my recommendations below to give you a shortcut to some of the industry finest. From DJ’s and bands through to florists and caterers, you can find it all below. As a professional wedding photographer I have attended hundreds of weddings and have been able to compare suppliers of all types to select the best ones for you. There will be plenty of other awesome suppliers in Manchester too so please do your research and ask for other recommendations before making a decision.

Please find my recommendations for some of Manchester’s best wedding suppliers below. If you have any questions or need any help selecting the best suppliers for your wedding then please don’t hesitate to get in touch!

~

Photo Booth

We offer a fun Wedding Photo Booth which is available for hire throughout Manchester and the UK.

All of our props are of the highest quality and unlike many other Photo Booths our photos are taken with a professional camera (Canon 5D III to be exact!). Plus all of our Photo Booth pictures are individually edited by Shane for quality and consistency. Some couples will even feature a selection of Photo Booth pictures in the back of their wedding album, or get a separate guest book featuring every picture from the booth.

Included in the price is 3 hours of booth time + a friendly Photo Booth photographer + unlimited prints + use of our super cool props!

Check out Pineapple Photo Booths on Instagram.

~

Florists & Venue Dressing

Simply the best luxury wedding suppliers in Manchester. These florists and venue dressers will create breathtaking displays for your wedding reception.

Red Floral Architecture – http://www.redfloral.co.uk

Springbank – http://www.springbankflowers.co.uk

The Flower Lounge – http://www.didsburyflowerlounge.co.uk

Knutsford Bloom – http://knutsfordbloom.co.uk

Qube Events – http://www.qubeevents.co.uk

~

Catering

Ensure that your wedding food is exceptional – it’s worth the investment and will keep your guests happy!

Top Table – http://www.toptableweddings.com

Belle Bespoke – http://www.bellebespoke.co.uk

Sue Le Bonne – http://www.suelebonne.co.uk

Vanilla In AllSeasons – http://www.vanillainallseasons.co.uk

Hyacinth Vintage Ice Cream Van – http://www.hyacinthicecreamvan.co.uk

~

Hair & Makeup

Sarah Meredith – http://www.sarahmeredithmua.co.uk

Flossy & Leigh – http://www.flossyandleigh.com

Jodie A Smith – http://jodiemakeup.co.uk

Sonara Parker – http://www.sonaraparker.com

~

Entertainment

Pack your wedding full of entertainment from start to finish to ensure your guests have the best time. The suppliers below are all incredible.

Saxophone – Dax on Sax – http://www.daxonsax.co.uk

Singer & Pianist – Jennie Sawdon – https://www.jenniesawdon.com

Magician – Sam Fitton – http://www.samfitton.com

Sam Fitton is awesome. I have worked with him on numerous occasions, at both weddings and corporate events, and he is undoubtedly the best magician in Manchester. Guaranteed to get your party started, Dax on Sax provides great entertainment for wedding guests during the afternoon drinks reception and on the dance floor later on.

~

Bands

Perfect to get the party started.

The Gillan Edgar Band – http://www.weddingbandsmanchester.com

See photos of the Gillan Edgar Band in action rocking Freya & Matt’s Sandhole Oak Barn winter wedding!

Band Tube (Agency) – http://www.bandtube.co.uk

The Rush – http://www.therushband.co.uk

~

Cars

Horgan’s – http://www.horganscars.co.uk

Cheshire Luxury Cars – http://www.cheshireluxurycars.co.uk

~

Cakes

Pink Frosting Cake Company – http://www.pinkfrostingcakeco.co.uk

Unique Cakes By Yevnig – http://www.yevnig.com

Yevnig provided the stunning cake for Sophie & Chris’ Ufton Court Wedding which you can see on my blog.

~

Men’s Tailoring

Because the groom and groomsmen should treat themselves.

King & Allen – http://www.kingandallen.co.uk

Whitfield & Ward – http://whitfieldandward.co.uk

~

Venues

Sandhole Oak Barn – http://www.sandholeoakbarn-weddings.co.uk

The Ashes Exclusive Country House Barn Wedding Venue Staffordshire – http://www.theashes-venue.co.uk

Pendrell Hall Exclusive Country House Wedding Venue with accommodation Staffordshire – http://www.pendrellhall-venue.co.uk

Abbeywood Estate – http://www.abbeywoodestate.co.uk

Colshaw Hall & Merrydale Manor – http://www.colshawhall.com

Nunsmere Hall – http://nunsmere.co.uk

~

Tipi’s & Tents

Going for a tipi or festival themed wedding? Be sure to check out these companies as they are awesome!

Woodland Weddings – http://www.woodland-weddings.co.uk

All About Me Marquees & Events – http://www.marqueesandevents.com

Village Belles – http://www.villagebelles.co.uk

Big Chief Tipis – http://bigchieftipis.com

Check out Claire & Lee’s awesome tipi wedding photography.

~

Toastmaster 

Bob Williams – http://www.bobwilliamswords.com

Miscellaneous

Light Up Letters – http://www.thewordislove.co.uk

Humanist Celebrant – Hannah – http://yourthreedays.com

Luxury Wedding Stationery – www.loveinvited.co.uk

~

Need More Help?

Hopefully this list of Manchester’s best wedding suppliers has been helpful. If you are looking for something slightly unique that is not featured here then please contact me and I’ll try my best to find the perfect suppliers for you.

My life is weddings so I have a huge network of suppliers in Manchester that I can reach out to. We all want you to have the best wedding possible!

Looking for Inspiration?

Check out my featured weddings page as well as my Pinterest board.

If you found this list of luxury Manchester wedding suppliers helpful, please share with anyone you know who is getting married.